• M
    Michael GrosvaldUnited StatesDecember 04, 2022

    Great Everest Base Camp trek experience

    I read good reviews of Nepal Nirvana Trails online when planning my EBC trek, so decided to arrange my trek with them. KP was always helpful and responsive and the whole experience went smoothly from start to finish. My guide (Jami/"Jimmy") and porter (Nishan/"Nisan") were very friendly and informative, helping make this one of my happiest and most memorable travel experiences. Scenery was amazing, food was always tasty and filling, and the accommodations, while sometimes pretty basic (including in Lukla), were sometimes really great (as in Namche Bazaar). Facilities are generally less fancy the higher you get, but this is as expected on such a journey and I was basically delighted the entire time. Highly recommended.

    Dear Michael, Namaste!
    We appreciate you for choosing us for the Everest Base Camp Trek. Thank you for the recommendations. We are glad that your experience was wonderful with our guide, Jami and porter, Nishan. We wish to see you again for more adventures and provide our services.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • I
    IsabelleGermanyDecember 04, 2022

    100 % recommended - Kanchenjunga!

    The trek to Kanchenjunga was just amazing. Bhim, my guide and the organisation of KP was 100 percent honest and clear. Their second name is hospitality and also security is written big. I always felt sage with Bhim in the mountains. So all in all I'd always go with Nirvana-Trails and Bhim again. Thanks a lot for everything!!

    Dear Isa, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Kanchenjunga Circuit Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are pleased to guide you with better services and hear your experience with our guide, Bhim. Thank you for the recommendations. Hopefully, we can assist you again for the next adventure in Nepal.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • J
    JeremyCanadaDecember 02, 2022

    Annapurna Circuit 14 Day Trek

    I just completed the 14 day Annapurna Circuit with Nepal Nirvana Trails. The company was absolutely professional and arranged a trip exactly to my expectations.
    Moreover, Raj and Dave, the guide and porter respectively, made the trip both fun and safe. They were willing to adjust the trip to my group’s speed and energy levels. I really appreciated how Raj let us accelerate our itinerary so that we were able to spend an extra day in a town we were very interested in exploring more. Lastly, both Raj and Dave were super fun to be around and are a best friend combination that I will definitely request on my next trip to Nepal.

    Dear Jeremy, Namaste!
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Annapurna Circuit Trek. We’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the trek with our guide, Raj and Porter Deva. Thanks a lot for your thoughts on the trek with our Nepal Nirvana Trails team. Wish to offer you an even better experience on your next visit.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • H
    Ho ManChinaDecember 02, 2022

    Annapurna Circuit Trek - 13 Days

    I did a 13-day Annapurna Circuit Trek with Nepal Nirvana Trails and had an amazing experience. The trip was very well organised from logistics to accommodation. Also, our guide, Raj, and our porter, Dave, were extremely helpful and professional and took very good care of us (and were also very fun to be around). Would highly recommend to anyone doing a trekking trip in Nepal!

    Dear Ho Man, Namaste!
    Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for Annapurna Circuit Trek. We’re very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the trek with our guide, Raj and Porter Deva. Thanks a lot for your thoughts on the trek with our Nepal Nirvana Trails team. Wish to offer you an even better experience on your next visit.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • Z
    Zoya StartsevaUnited StatesNovember 30, 2022

    Annapurna circuit with Thorong La pass

    LOOK NO FURTHER for a reliable and professional company if you are planning a trip to Nepal. This was my THIRD visit to Nepal organized by KP the owner and manager extraordinaire at #nepalnirvanatrails All my requests were met and the trip was easily customized. KP was always available either by email, phone or in person. Trust me, he will make sure you have the best possible experience on your journey! He treats you like a family!
    Another person extraordinaire was our guide Raj. This was my SECOND time having Raj as a guide.
    We had a blast! We laughed a lot. He treated us as a family as well. He always made sure that we had best accommodations possible, enough food to eat, rest stops when we needed, and gave us advice and options. Ask for Raj as a guide, he is super friendly and knowledgeable!
    If you are planning to trek in beautiful Nepal 🇳🇵 you want to be successful and safe. #Nepalnirvanatrails is the company to go with!

    Dear Zoya, Namaste!
    Thank you for taking the time to share the positive experience of the Annapurna Circuit Trek with us and our guide, Raj. Your kind words and recommendation are greatly appreciated. We hope to see you again for experiencing our services.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • H
    Huang Ya-FangChinaNovember 29, 2022

    Poon hill trek

    Responsible tour guide with affordable price.
    5 days poon hill trek, good for beginner, but the view is breathtaking

    Dear Huang, Namaste!
    Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate that you are satisfied with our services. We look forward to the meet you again for other trekking.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • C
    CarolUnited StatesNovember 29, 2022

    Great Experience for First Timer in Nepal

    I'd love to do the Everest Base Camp 14 day trek but only had 3 days so they provided Chispani and Nagarkot trek. I felt safe as a solo female traveler with the assigned tour guide/porter. KP from the company is very friendly and easy to work with. I was not feeling well during the first day of the trekking, so I had to come back to stay in the city for a night before 2nd day trekking starts. They were very adaptable and put my health first and make sure that I'm ok to continue. I would highly recommend this company and am looking forward to trek with them to Everest next time.

    Dear Carol, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Chisapani and Nagarkot Hike with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to provide you with our services. Thank you for the recommendations. Good luck with your future endeavors and wish to see you soon for the Everest Base Camp Trek.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.

  • A
    Ahmed MoussaEgyptNovember 29, 2022

    Annapurna Basecamp trek with nirvana

    Nepal Nirvana Trails is Very professional & flexible they managed my trip to Annapurna base camp trip
    for 5 days .. will sure deal with for my next trip

    Dear Ahmed, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Annapurna Base Camp Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are glad that you had a good experience on the trek. Good luck with your future endeavors and wish to see you again for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.