• O
    OtmarNetherlandsJune 09, 2024

    Manaslu Circuit Trek

    The Manaslu Circuit Trek was amazing! Special thanks to our guide, Sukram, who is the best guide you can possibly wish for. We would recommend Sukram if you are looking for a kind and helpful guide besides the amazing culture and nature that the Himalayas have to offer.

    Dear Otmar, Namaste!
    Thank you immensely for your heartfelt review and for entrusting us with your adventure. We're overjoyed to hear that your experience with our guide Sukram. Thank you once again for choosing Nepal Nirvana Trails. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're thrilled to have been part of your adventure. Thank you for recommending our services. Should you ever decide to embark on another journey, we'll be here to make it just as memorable.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • T
    TimothyUnited StatesJune 07, 2024

    KP at Nepal Nirvana took care of us!

    My wife and I did the 3 pass loop unguided, but went through Nepal Nirvana for a guided Island Peak ascent as well as booking flights to/from Lukla.
    KP (owner of Nepal Nirvana) was incredibly helpful and communicative the whole way. We coordinated with him to refine our Island Peak summit date as the day got closer to take advantage of the best weather, and he also connected us with very helpful guest house owners at various times.
    He has great relationships with the community in the Khumbu region, which is how stuff gets done up there, and goes the extra mile to ensure his clients are taken care of. We were recommended to him by an acquaintance, and I would also recommend him for any guided trek or as a travel agent if trekking independently.

    Dear Timothy, Namaste!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us about the Island Peak Climbing. Your satisfaction and happiness mean the world to us. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending our services. We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable adventures in the future!
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • A
    AlexNetherlandsMay 29, 2024

    Amazing trekking experience with a good guide and service

    We booked the ABC-trek with Nepal Nirvana Trails. Our trekking guide was Raj. His service was amazing. He gave us a lot of information about the things we saw during the trek. He was also friendly, social and very helpful. I was a little sick when I started the trek and he made sure I was feeling and doing well several times a day. He even gave me medication. This was very nice of him and this showed his professionalism. The views we saw during our trek were absolutely amazing. This is why I definitely recommend booking with Nepal Nirvana Trails for the ABC-trek, especially with Raj as your guide.

    Dear Alex, Namaste!
    Thank you immensely for sharing your wonderful experience and for your kind words about Raj and Nepal Nirvana Trails. Your satisfaction and happiness are our top priorities, and we're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the trek. Thank you once again for choosing Nepal Nirvana Trails and recommending our services. We look forward to welcoming you back for more amazing adventures in the future!
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • M
    MaikNetherlandsMay 29, 2024

    Six stars!

    If I could give more than five stars, I would! I honestly cannot understate how thankful I am for all the efforts of everyone involved at Nepal Nirvana Trails. These wonderful people turned the three passes trek, which I did in may 2024, into an experience of a lifetime! KP (the manager at Nepal Nirvana Trails), Jami (my guide) and Subas (my porter). There were so many absolutely brilliantly handled situations making me realize that I (sadly) cannot write them all up in a short review. So please bare with me: In advance, KP answered all my lengthy questions about the trek in painstaking detail, leaving me absolutely without worry about anything. KP also helped me buy the right gear in Kathmandu for a reasonable price. On the day of our flight from Kathmandu into Lukla, the weather turned bad (usually delaying the trip by at least a day) but KP promptly arranged a helicopter(!) to take us there, without question, to save the day. Jami was an absolute joy to have as guide and walking companion for the 25 day duration of the trek. He was always checking whether you are comfortable, have any altitude sickness symptoms (important on this trek), have enough water, need any extra snacks etc etc. His english proficiency, knowledgeable and detailed explanations about the environment, nature and wildlife took this trek to another level. I really enjoyed his joyous uplifting positivity and humor especially at moments when the trek got hard. He also had the right medications on hand whenever necessary during the trip. The accommodations chosen by him were always nice, clean and had good, hygienically prepared food which I was free to choose from the menu in any quantity. Lastly, I could not have done this trek without Subas, my porter, who endured my weighty duffel bag containing all the stuff I could never have carried up these mountains myself, all the while smiling and being grateful for the job. Insane. Honestly, if you are in doubt about this trekking company, stop and book your trip with them, you wont regret it.

    Dear Maik, Namaste!
    Thank you immensely for your heartfelt review and for entrusting us with your adventure. We're overjoyed to hear that your experience with our team, especially with Jami and Subas, made your trek unforgettable. Your kind words fuel our passion for what we do. Thank you once again for choosing Nepal Nirvana Trails. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're thrilled to have been part of your adventure. Thank you for recommending our services. Should you ever decide to embark on another journey, we'll be here to make it just as memorable.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • J
    JonatanBelgiumMay 29, 2024

    Amazing Langtang trek

    The second trek where I was accompanied by Nepal Nirvana Travel. Like last time, everything well arranged from start to finish and got plenty of info.
    First sat with Kp. He gives non-committal info on the different options. I was interested in the Langtang trek. There are several options and you can discuss your needs as well. They clearly indicate what you need during the trek.
    After I decided to do the 8-day trek, Kp invited me and also arranged for me to meet the guide. This makes you feel good before you leave.
    From Ktm, I took the bus together with guide Dipak. You notice that the guide is experienced and he has an open and social attitude which makes it possible to ask all your questions.
    During the tour, it was always pleasant. Refreshments were provided and everything was perfectly arranged.
    As the highlight of the trip, we went to Tserko Ri. How happy I am that I got to share this moment with Dipak!
    Thank you to all the team at Nepal Nirvana Travels. You guys made my first introduction to Nepal unforgettable! See you back in the future!

    Dear Jonatan, Namaste!
    We are thrilled to read your glowing review and to know that you had such a fantastic experience with us during your Langtang trek accompanied by guide Dipak. Thank you for acknowledging our team's efforts in making your introduction to Nepal a memorable one. Your kind words mean the world to us. Thank you for choosing Nepal Nirvana Trails for your adventure, and we can't wait to welcome you back for more unforgettable experiences in the future!
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • H
    HylkeNetherlandsMay 29, 2024

    5 day ABC track with Raj

    We went on a ABC trip for 5 days. We went together with a guide. Our guide was Raj. The trip was exhausting sometimes but the views were more than worth it. From day one to three the view was amazing. And our guide was really friendly relaxt and social. He told us a lot about the things we saw on the trip. Im very positive about him and the trip. I would really recommend it!

    Dear Hylke, Namaste!
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us and for your kind words about our guide, Raj, and the ABC trip. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the breathtaking views and appreciated Raj's friendly and knowledgeable guidance. Your satisfaction and happiness mean the world to us. Thank you once again for choosing and recommending our services. We look forward to welcoming you back for more unforgettable adventures in the future!
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • O
    OrianaMexicoMay 26, 2024

    Best trekking company

    One of the best experience I had in my life. If it wasnt for this company I wouldnt have had this expefience. Thank you so much!

    Dear Oriana, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Annapurna Base Camp Trek. We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Ram. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again soon for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • E
    ElroyNew ZealandMay 26, 2024

    ABC trek with Ram/Dev/Buddha

    Our team at Nirvana - Ram, Dev & Buddha gave us one of the best experiences trekking to Annapurna Base Camp. These guys are some of the friendliest people you will ever meet. They really took care of our group and we had an incredible time.
    While some people do this unguided, we recommend the opposite. You will learn so much about Nepal and the mountains with these locals plus you are supporting their industry which is very competitive.
    We will be returning to Nirvana for another trek in a few years. 6 stars !!

    Dear Elroy, Namaste!
    We are incredibly grateful for your wonderful review and thrilled to hear that your trekking experience to Annapurna Base Camp with our team at Nepal Nirvana Trails was so memorable. Your praise for Ram, Dev, and Buddha warms our hearts, as they strive to provide the best possible experiences for our guests. e eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back for another adventure with us in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out whenever you're ready for your next trekking experience.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469