• V
    VictoriaUnited KingdomFebruary 23, 2024

    Best trek ever!

    Honestly this was the best trip of my life, we started with the plan to go to Annapurna base camp however the weather was not in our favour, our guide then planned use a new itinerary to go mardi Himal which was the most beautiful place I have ever seen! We did Forrest camp then low camp then high 🏕️ I left my purse on the second day and the guide Uttar and porter raj walked back to get it, they are the best team ever! We saw poon hill from sunset which was soooo beautiful. I have learned so much Nepali from Uttar and Raj. Every day was soo much fun, we had soo many giggles and laughs, I feel like I have gained two new brothers. Uttar and Raj are the best team and we were soooo lucky to have them. Dherri Danyurvad dai Haru ❤️🇳🇵

    Dear Victoria, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Poon Hill Mardi Himal Trek with the Nirvana Trails team though originally you were planned for the Poon Hill with Annapurna Base Camp Trek. We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Uttar and Porter Raj. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again soon for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • L
    LaurenAustraliaFebruary 20, 2024

    Beautiful mountains and fresh air!

    5 days of awesome views! Unfortunately didn’t get a sunny day at the top of ABC, but stunning mountains the whole way up. Accomodation and food was decent, and we were always warm enough at night in sleeping bags. Thanks to Dipak our guide and Prajil our porter for making such a memorable trip :)

    Dear Lauren, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Annapurna Base Camp Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Dipak and Porter Prajil. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again soon for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • A
    AshaAustraliaFebruary 20, 2024

    Best Trip!

    Had a great trip! Our guide Dipak and our porter Prajil were very helpful and we could not have done this trip without them. There was lots of singing and dancing and they made sure we had everything we needed including sleeping bags, crampons and fruits. Felt very safe in their capable hands. Definitely recommend this company!

    Dear Asha, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Annapurna Base Camp Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Dipak and Porter Prajil. Thank you for the recommendations. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again soon for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • B
    BarboraCzech RepublicFebruary 18, 2024

    Great experience!

    In December we spent 3 weeks in Nepal, we were there for the first time and we did the Manaslu circuit with Nepal Nirvana. It was an unforgettable experience. The whole preparation was absolutely smooth, they advised us on what equipment to get, we even borrowed some from them. Our guide Jangbu was very nice, he helped us with everything, we learnt a lot of information about Nepal from him, he was a big pro. It was an absolutely great experience and we are already thinking of going back to Nepal for another trek and definitely with Nepal Nirvana.

    Dear Barbora, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Manaslu Circuit Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Jangbu. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again soon for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • D
    DanyIsraelFebruary 15, 2024

    Khopra + Dhampus Trek

    In February 2024 we went on a trek of seven nights and eight days of walking. There are three hikers. In the area north of Pokhara. The care we received from the office staff included completing the necessary equipment. From the guide Raj is amazing and the two porters were more than excellent.. They made our trek perfect if great energy always times and if a desire to help. And perhaps most importantly, free of unnecessary worries.
    I highly recommend it. If you can talk, you understand the matter of professionals, it's just a pleasure. Talk to KP, the company manager, available, kind, generous, professional..

    Dear Dany, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Khopra and Dhampus Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Rajendra, and Porters Raj and Dev. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • M
    MeuryGermanyFebruary 11, 2024

    Amazing Tour, very professional company

    We had such a good time with Nepal Nirvana trails and our 5 days poon hill tour, it was the highlight of our Nepal trip, everything went to smoothly, it was hard to believe the service, the kindness we received for what we paid at the end we had to go back by bus but they were kind enough to find a solution through Taxi, that's an option you can book we didn't but I would highly advise to do so, you will be so exhausted after the trek that you just want to ride comfortably back tot he hotel. Ram was our guide he was so kind, helpful and friendly, Thank you so much Nepal Nirvana Trails.

    Dear Meury, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Poon Hill Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Ram. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • K
    KellyIsraelFebruary 11, 2024

    We had a short trekk of 6days all the way up to dobta and done to pothana

    Hard to express such an incredible experience with a few words.
    A big shot out for our traveling company, and I can't praise our guide Raj and his porters Raj&Deb enough. Their warmth, attention to our needs, and dedication to ensuring our happiness made the entire trek an unforgettable experience. What stood out was their flexibility and adaptability, making the journey not only enjoyable but also stress-free. Kudos to this amazing team for making our adventure truly special!

    Dear Kelly, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Khopra and Dhampus Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Rajendra and Porters Raj and Dev. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469

  • T
    ThomasSwitzerlandFebruary 06, 2024

    Langtang und Gosainkund. Tolle Bergpanoramas und atemberaubende Seen.

    A few years after a first visit to Langtang, two wishes came true: up to the Tsergo Ri and over to the sacred lakes of Gosainkund. Then we went back down to Kathmendu. It was a wonderful and eventful trek. Resham Bhatta from Nepal Nirvana Trails was the best guide I could have asked for. I knew him from a previous trek (Manaslu). Resham, thank you very much for organizing everything so perfectly! Everything also went perfectly on site in Kathmandu. I can highly recommend Nepal Nirvana Trails.

    Dear Thomas, Namaste!
    Thank you for sharing an incredible review of your experience of the Langtang Gosaikunda Trek with the Nirvana Trails team! We are always pleased to guide you with better services. We are glad your experience was wonderful with our guide, Resham. Thank you for your recommendations. Good luck with your future endeavors and I wish to see you again for more adventures.
    Best Regards,
    Kp Dhital and Nepal Nirvana Trails Team.
    WhatsApp: +977 9841380469